Employee Directory

 Faculty/Staff
     
Administration  
     
Crystal Brown Principal crystal.brown@gcssk12.net
Daryl White Assistant Principal daryl.white@gcssk12.net
     
Academic Coach    
     
Amy Buffington Academic Coach  amy.buffington@gcssk12.net
     
Front Office Personnel    
     
Nancy Vasquez Secretary nancy.vasquez@gcssk12.net
     
Support Personnel    
     
Mary Frances Clark Media Clerk  mary.clark@gcssk12.net
Stacy Cothren Counselor stacy.cothren@gcssk12.net
Susie Hogan Bookkeeper susie.hogan@gcssk12.net
Amelia Jones Lunchroom Manager amelia.jones@gcssk12.net
Faviola Martinez Registrar  faviola.martinez@gcssk12.net
Elaine Nalley School Nurse elaine.nalley@gcssk12.net
Maria Ramirez Parent Liason maria.ramirez@gcssk12.net
Amy Simon School Social Worker amy.simon@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Vega Tech jennifer.vega@gcssk12.net
Thomas Wandrum Media Specialist thomas.wandrum@gcssk12.net
Mary Clark Media Clerk mary.clark@gcssk12.net
     
Pre K    
     
Cindy Lugo   cindy.lugo@gcssk12.net
Noreen Vaughn   noreen.vaughn@gcssk12.net
     
Kindergarten    
     
Julie Gerdts   julie.gerdts@gcssk12.net
Stacy Henle   stacy.henle@gcssk12.net
Rebecca Lewallen   rebecaa.lewallen@gcssk12.net
Alyssa O'Connor   alyssa.oconnor@gcssk12.net
Cassandra Piatt   cassandra.piatt@gcssk12.net
     
First Grade    
     
Rebecca Jones   Rebecca.jones@gcssk12.net
Holly Looney   holly.looney@gcssk12.net
Kortni Pullen   kortni.pullen@gcssk12.net
Carlie Walters   carlie.walters@gcssk12.net
Chelsea Waters Smith   chelsea.smith@gcssk12.net
     
Second Grade    
     
Ana Hortman   ana.hortman@gcssk12.net
Ashley Hyder   ashley.hyder@gcssk12.net
Amber Sharkey   amber.sharkey@gcssk12.net
Shonda Young   shonda.young@gcssk12.net
     
Third Grade    
     
Rob Herrin   rob.herrin@gcssk12.net
Jenna Jones   jenna.jones@gcssk12.net
Kalen Porter   kalen.porter@gcssk12.net
Amanda Studer   amanda.studer@gcssk12.net
     
Fourth Grade    
     
Elizabeth Gunter   elizabeth.gunter@gcssk12.net
Kathleen Huguenard   kathleen.huguenard@gcssk12.net
Dawn Jabloner   dawn.jabloner@gcssk12.net
Ellie Lopez   ellie.lopez@gcssk12.net
     
Fifth Grade    
     
Carolyn Carman   carolyn.carman@gcssk12.net
Evelyn Cruz   evelyn.cruz@gcssk12.net
Tamara Poole   tamara.poole@gcssk12.net
Thomas Pullen   thomas.pullen@gcssk12.net
     
     
Activity Classes    
     
Naomi Bailey Art naomi.bailey@gcssk12.net
Julia Hamilton Music julia.hamilton@gcssk12.net
Kerri Palmer STEAM kerri.palmer@gcssk12.net
Kellie Smith PE kellie.smith@gcssk12.net
Lewis Fraser Technology lewis.fraser@gcssk12.net
     
ESOL    
     
Tammy Lashley   tammy.lashley@gcssk12.net
Janelle Lathrop   janelle.lathrop@gcssk12.net
Brittany Martin   brittany.martin@gcssk12.net
Jackie Parks   jackie.parks@gcssk12.net
Zoua Xiong   zoua.xiong@gcssk12.net
     
Gifted    

   
Joye Henry   joye.henry@gcssk12.net
Alison Romberg   alison.romberg@gcssk12.net
     
Special Education    
     
Sally Dumenil   sally.dumenil@gcssk12.net
Brenda Lipsky   brenda.lipsky@gcssk12.net
Lorena Roe   lorena.roe@gcssk12.net
Kristin Smith   kristin.smith@gcssk12.net
     
Paraprofessionals    
     
Lorena Espinosa   lorena.espinosa@gcssk12.net
Kimberly Green   kimberly.green@gcssk12.net
Nina Forest   nina.forest@gcssk12.net
Vera Hall   vera.hall@gcssk12.net
Ashley Hogan   ashley.hogan@gcssk12.net
Danielle Holloway   danielle.holloway@gcssk12.net
Noelia Lopez   noelia.lopez@gcssk12.net
Racheal Mahaffey   racheal.mahaffey@gcssk12.net
Jesse Mendoza   jesse.mendoza@gcssk12.net
Lennisia Hall   lennisia.hall@gcssk12.net
Luis Saldierna   luis.saldierna@gcssk12.net
Lenique Sims   leniqua.sims@gcssk12.net
Cynthia Segovia   cynthia.segovia@gcssk12.net
Natasha Pusha   natasha.pusha@gcssk12.net
Stephanie Waddell   stephanie.waddell@gcssk12.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.